USC Gould Search

2013 Class Gift Campaign
USC Gould School of Law

Class of: 2019 | 2018 | 2017 | 2016 | 2015 | 2014 | 2013

3L Class Gift Campaign - Continuing A Tradition

Attention Class of 2013: the Class of 2012 Achieved 62% Pledge Participation! Let's do better!

Established in 2003, the Class Gift Campaign is an opportunity for each graduating class to have an impact on the future of USC Gould.  Please join us in making a gift to your Class of 2013 Class Gift Campaign and make a difference for USC Gould!

Your participation in the Class Gift matters because it shows the strength of support of the graduating class for USC Gould. After graduation, the money you donate will enhance the law school. Plus, your annual pledge payments will impact USC Gould’s overall alumni participation rate, one of the primary ways alumni satisfaction and support at universities are evaluated, By making a pledge to the Class Gift, you are committing to make a difference for your law school after you graduate.

Class Gift Campaign Party 2013

On the last day of class, Tuesday, April 30th 2013, the Office of Development and Graduate Relations will be hosting the Class of 2013 3L Gift Campaign Party at lunch. It will be taking place at USC Radisson.

All donors of the team with the highest participation rate will be invited to the party. The celebration will have many raffle prizes including USC football tickets, USC sweatshirts, gift cards, and more!

Contribute today and support your team to achieve the highest participation rate.

Participation by Class Gift Committees (as of 4.24.2013)

Team # of Students Donor Participation rate
Team A-D 71 13 18.31%
Team E-H 75 37 49.33%
Team I-L 72 35 48.61%
Team Trans. 29 18 62.07%
Overall Class 247 103 41.70%

Class of 2013 Class Gift Campaign - Donor list (as of 4.16.2013)

Nima Abbassi Brady Freeman Susannah Rooney
Ali Al-Sarraf Neal Gauger Omar Sanadiki
Mary Aull Evan Goldsmith Amy Shayne
Lindsay Barstow Kate Hammond Morgan Smith
Alexandra Bengochea Megan Hopkins Andrew Tan
John Berry Amadi Jordan-Walker Kazumasa Tateno
Marissa Buck John Kadaba Jackson Trugman
Michael Campbell Ketakee Kane Dean Tuan
Jennifer Chang Marisa Kapust Dilveer Vahali
Brendan Charney Anna Klingler Jennifer Westhoff
Taylor Chase-Wagniere Matthew Lahana Liliane Wyckoff
Luong Chau Kristin LaRoi Yanyan Zhou
Alex Cohen Julian Lean Michael Hartman
Trevor Countryman Eunice Lim Alvand Abdolsalehi
Nicole Creamer Garrett Lindsey
Jordan Davisson John Major
Natasha de Lange Devin Murtaugh
Katrina Dela Cruz Grant Piercy
Ryan Evans Michael Renner
Brandon Fieldsted Sean Ricks
Katherine Fitzgerald Jamie Rinehart
Adam Foster Matthew Roberts

Class of 2013 Class Gift Campaign - Gift Options

      • Cardinal Level - $______ / year for 5 years
        • Receive a USC Gould Mug
      • Gold Level ($500) - $100 / year for 5 years
        • Receive selection of USC Gould merchandise including USC Gould Mug
      • Leadership Level ($1250) - $250 / year for 5 years
        • Donors who pledge $250 for five years will become members of the Law Leadership Society. By joining now, you secure your membership for half the normal amount for a full five years.
        • Donors receive all of the above, plus:
          • Invitations to members-only events and
            other exclusive opportunities
          • Access to USC Associates pre-game football picnic.
          • Law Leadership Lapel Pin
      • Make a one-time gift of $________

Class of 2013 Class Gift Campaign Committee Chairs

Contact the following Class Gift Committee chairs and members to learn about the Class of 2013 Class Gift Campaign:

Sections A - D: Megan Hopkins
Sections E - H: Grant Piercy
Sections I - L: Dilveer Vahali

Transfer Students: Ryan Evans

Class of 2013 Class Gift Campaign Committee Members

Team A - D: Nima Abbassi, Sonia Bhasin, Katrina Dela Cruz, Evan Goldsmith, Amadi Jordan-Walker, and Jackson Trugman

Team E - H: Kate Hammond, Harold Hoss, Katakee Kane, Morgan Smith, Andrew Tan, and Jennifer Westoff

Team I - L: Brady Freeman, Elaine Lee, Hilary Schmidt, Ali Al-Sharraf, Brittany Shugart, Starrett Berry, Marissa Buck, Breck Kadaba, and Garrett Lindsey

Team Transfer: Katie Fitzgerald and Kaz Tateno