USC Gould Search

Contact Us

USC Gould School of Law
699 Exposition Boulevard
Los Angeles, California 90089-0071
213-740-7331
Driving Directions

Departments

Academic Operations

academicoperations@law.usc.edu | (213) 821-1239

Academic Services

registrar@law.usc.edu | (213) 740-6314

Admissions: Graduate & International Programs

gipadmissions@law.usc.edu | (213) 821-5916 | Website

Admissions and Financial Aid: JD

admissions@law.usc.edu | (213) 740-2523 | Website

Budget

budget@law.usc.edu | (213) 740-0144

  • Ian Wood: Associate Dean of Finance and Strategic Planning
  • Willy Tai: Director of Budget and Accounting

Career Services

careers@law.usc.edu | (213) 740-7397 | Website

Communications

communications@law.usc.edu

Continuing Legal Education

cle@law.usc.edu | (213) 821-3580 | Website

  • Robin Maness: Associate Dean of Development, Alumni Relations and Continuing Legal Education

Dean's Office

dean@law.usc.edu | (213) 740-6473

  • Andrew T. Guzman: Dean and Carl Mason Franklin Chair in Law, and Professor of Law and Political Science
  • Alexander Capron: University Professor, Vice Dean for Faculty and Academic Affairs, Scott H. Bice Chair in Healthcare Law, Policy and Ethics, Professor of Law and Medicine, Keck School of Medicine, Co-Director, Pacific Center for Health Policy and Ethics
  • Elizabeth Carroll: Vice Dean for Curriculum, Professor of Lawyering Skills, and Director of Legal Writing and Advocacy Program
  • Donald Scotten: Vice Dean for Administration and Professor of the Practice of Law
  • Amy Cheung: Senior Administrative Officer

Development and Alumni Relations

alumni@law.usc.edu | (213) 821-3560 | Website

Events

events@law.usc.edu | (213) 740-3841 | Website

Experiential Learning

  • Laura Riley: Director of Experiential Learning and Adjunct Assistant Professor of Law

Information Technology

Help Desk: help@law.usc.edu or (213) 740-2571
Student Computing Services: support@law.usc.edu
Web Services: webmaster@law.usc.edu

Law Library

library@law.usc.edu | (213) 740-6482 | Website

  • Pauline Aranas: Associate Dean, John Stauffer Charitable Trust Chief Information Officer, Director of the Law Library, and Adjunct Professor of Law

Personnel

personnel@law.usc.edu | (213) 740-2542

Student Support

studentsupport@law.usc.edu | (213) 740-4087

RECENT NEWS

xxx

USC Saks Institute Student Scholars program celebrates 10 years of fostering research and scholarship in mental health law
September 17, 2019


xxx

Need more time for those who matter most? There’s an app for that
September 17, 2019

2L Arsh Haque’s latest startup, Wellsayer, helps you schedule and manage relationships.


xxx

Across the Table: The Need for Neutrals in Special Education
September 13, 2019

Unique course teaches law students to resolve disputes with school programs