×

Important USC Information and Updates: COVID-19 Resource Center

USC Gould Search

Contact Us
USC Gould School of Law

USC Gould School of Law
699 Exposition Boulevard
Los Angeles, California 90089-0071
213-740-7331
Driving Directions

Departments

Academic Operations

academicoperations@law.usc.edu | (213) 821-1239

Academic Services

registrar@law.usc.edu | (213) 740-6314

Admissions: Graduate & International Programs

gipadmissions@law.usc.edu | (213) 821-5916 | Website

Admissions and Financial Aid: JD

admissions@law.usc.edu | (213) 740-2523 | Website

Budget

budget@law.usc.edu | (213) 740-0144

  • Ian Wood: Associate Dean of Finance and Strategic Planning

Career Services

careers@law.usc.edu | (213) 740-7397 | Website

Communications

communications@law.usc.edu

Continuing Legal Education

cle@law.usc.edu | (213) 821-3580 | Website

  • Robin Maness: Associate Dean of Development, Alumni Relations and Continuing Legal Education

Dean's Office

dean@law.usc.edu | (213) 740-6473

  • Andrew T. Guzman: Dean and Carl Mason Franklin Chair in Law, and Professor of Law and Political Science
  • Franita Tolson: Vice Dean for Faculty and Academic Affairs, and Professor of Law
  • Elizabeth Carroll: Vice Dean for Curriculum, Professor of Lawyering Skills, and Director of Legal Writing and Advocacy Program
  • Donald Scotten: Vice Dean for Administration and Professor of the Practice of Law
  • Amy Cheung: Chief of Staff

Development and Alumni Relations

alumni@law.usc.edu | (213) 821-3560 | Website

Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion

  • Nickey Woods: Assistant Dean for Diversity, Equity & Inclusion

Events

events@law.usc.edu | (213) 740-3841 | Website

Information Technology

Help Desk: help@law.usc.edu or (213) 740-2571
Student Computing Services: support@law.usc.edu
Web Services: webmaster@law.usc.edu

Law Library

library@law.usc.edu | (213) 740-6482 | Website

  • Diana Jaque: Associate Dean, Director of the Law Library, and Adjunct Professor of Law

Personnel

personnel@law.usc.edu | (213) 740-2542

Personnel FAQs

Student Care Office

studentcare@law.usc.edu | (213) 740-4087

  • Yasmine McMorrin: Interim Associate Dean of Student Care and Director of Equity, Diversity, and Inclusion
  • Malissa Barnwell-Scott: Director of Student Care and the C. David Molina First Generation Professionals Program

RECENT NEWS

xxx

Tracking digital competition enforcement in the Americas
June 16, 2021

Center for Transnational Law and Business project monitors antitrust enforcement trends


xxx

School’s in for this alum
June 10, 2021

Lisa Kloppenberg (JD 1987) follows influence of Judge Dorothy Nelson to career in academia


xxx

Gould professor, alum named to U.S. Commission on Civil Rights committee
June 10, 2021

Clare Pastore, Alison Dundes appointed to four-year terms