USC Gould Search

Contact Us

USC Gould School of Law
699 Exposition Boulevard
Los Angeles, California 90089-0071
213-740-7331
Driving Directions

Departments

Academic Operations

academicoperations@law.usc.edu | (213) 821-1239

Admissions: Graduate & International Programs

gipadmissions@law.usc.edu | (213) 821-5916 | Website

Admissions: JD

admissions@law.usc.edu | (213) 740-2523 | Website

Budget

budget@law.usc.edu | (213) 740-0144

  • Ian Wood: Associate Dean of Finance and Strategic Planning
  • Willy Tai: Director of Budget and Accounting

Career Services

careers@law.usc.edu | (213) 740-7397 | Website

Communications

pr@law.usc.edu

  • Ben Dimapindan: Senior Director of Communications Strategy and Digital Media
  • Gilien Silsby: Senior Director of Communications and Media Relations

Continuing Legal Education

cle@law.usc.edu | (213) 821-3580 | Website

  • Robin Maness: Associate Dean of Development, Alumni Relations and Continuing Legal Education

Dean's Office

dean@law.usc.edu | (213) 740-6473

  • Andrew T. Guzman: Dean and Carl Mason Franklin Chair in Law, and Professor of Law and Political Science
  • Alexander Capron: University Professor, Vice Dean for Faculty and Academic Affairs, Scott H. Bice Chair in Healthcare Law, Policy and Ethics, Professor of Law and Medicine, Keck School of Medicine, Co-Director, Pacific Center for Health Policy and Ethics
  • Elizabeth Carroll: Vice Dean for Curriculum, Professor of Lawyering Skills, and Director of Legal Writing and Advocacy Program
  • Donald Scotten: Vice Dean for Administration and Professor of the Practice of Law
  • Amy Cheung: Executive Assistant

Development and Alumni Relations

alumni@law.usc.edu | (213) 821-3560 | Website

Events

events@law.usc.edu | (213) 740-3841 | Website

Experiential Education

  • Laurie Serafino: Senior Director of Experiential Education and Adjunct Assistant Professor of Law

Information Technology

Help Desk: help@law.usc.edu or (213) 740-2571
Student Computing Services: support@law.usc.edu
Web Services: webmaster@law.usc.edu

Law Library

library@law.usc.edu | (213) 740-6482 | Website

  • Pauline Aranas: Associate Dean, John Stauffer Charitable Trust Chief Information Officer, Director of the Law Library, and Adjunct Professor of Law

Personnel

personnel@law.usc.edu | (213) 740-2542

Registrar and Financial Aid

registrar@law.usc.edu | (213) 740-6314

Student Support

studentsupport@law.usc.edu | (213) 740-4087

RECENT NEWS

xxx

Transforming Criminal Justice
December 3, 2018

Philadelphia D.A. Larry Krasner, a former defense and civil rights attorney, talks reform


xxx

Encouraging Innovation
November 21, 2018

Prof. Jonathan Barnett keeps a bird's eye view on media, entertainment, and technology law trends


xxx

She Makes the Impossible Possible
November 21, 2018

At X, Ashley Hu (JD 2007) applies her tech and legal skills to solve unprecedented challenges