×

Important USC Information: Latest updates on the novel coronavirus (COVID-19)

USC Gould Search

Alumni Events
Alumni and Giving

USC Gould Alumni Association Women's Health and Fertility with Dr. Sherry Ross, MD

Wednesday, Feb. 24, 2021

For many women, conversations about career and family too often ignore practical strategies to address issues of fertility and women’s health. Important questions, including what factors affect women’s fertility, what options women can pursue to get pregnant, and how often women should see their OB/GYN are of particular interest to USC Keck Ob/Gyn, author, and health expert, Dr. Sheryl A. Ross, aka “Dr. Sherry,” who has been a passionate advocate for women’s health for over 25 years. She will provide responses to these questions and help participants take charge of their health.

Click here for or details and registration.


USC Gould Alumni Association of San Francisco – In Conversation: Sean Kundu, JD '07, Executive Vice President, Elevate Sports and Vice President of Corporate Development, San Francisco 49ers

Wednesday, Mar. 10, 2021

Click here for or details and registration.


USC Gould Alumni Association of Orange County - Alumni Game Night & Virtual Networking

Wednesday, Mar. 24, 2021

Join your fellow Orange County USC Gould alumni for a great evening of networking, fun and games!

Click here for or details and registration.


Past Events

  • USC Gould Entertainment Law and Business Institute
    Saturday, October 17
  • USC Gould Alumni Association International Committee - Virtual International Alumni Reception
    Thursday, October 22
  • USC Gould Real Estate Law and Business
    Thursday, October 29
  • USC Gould Alumni Association Orange County Committee - Virtual Wine Tasting with Onx Wines
    Wednesday, November 4
  • USC Gould Alumni Association - An Evening with Jody Armour, Roy P. Crocker Professor of Law
    Tuesday, November 10
  • USC Gould Trust and Estate Institute
    Friday, November 13
  • USC Gould Alumni Association in Partnership with USC Latino Alumni Association - In Conversation: Mauro Morales JD '91 and Janet Murguia
    Tuesday, November 17
  • USC Gould Alumni Association San Francisco Committee - Trivia Night
    Thursday, November 19
  • USC Gould Alumni Association International Committee - Holiday Cookies
    Sunday, November 29
  • USC Gould Continuing Legal Education - Institute for Corporate Counsel
    Wednesday, December 2
  • USC Gould Alumni Association of Los Angeles - Holiday Pie Baking
    Saturday, December 5
  • USC Gould Alumni Association Los Angeles Committee Trivia Night
    Thursday, January 21, 2021
  • USC Gould CLE Tax Institute
    January 25-27, 2021
  • USC Gould Alumni Association and the USC Emeriti Center - Planning Your Next Step with Helen Dennis
    Thursday, January 28, 2021
  • USC Gould Alumni Association Black Alumni Event
    Thursday, February 4, 2021