×

Important USC Information:
Latest updates on the novel coronavirus (COVID-19) | Commencement Update

USC Gould Search

Calendar
Hale Moot Court Honors Program

Spring 2021

Date Day Time Event
January 15 Friday 1:30 p.m. Oral Advocacy Seminar I
January 25 Monday TBD. Mock Rounds: On-Brief
January 26 Tuesday TBD Mock Rounds: On-Brief
January 27 Wednesday TBD Mock Rounds: On-Brief
January 28 Thursday TBD Mock Rounds: On-Brief
January 29 Friday 1:30 p.m. Oral Advocacy Seminar II
February 16 Tuesday 6:00 - 10:00 p.m. Preliminary Round I
February 17 Wednesday 6:00 - 10:00 p.m. Preliminary Round I
February 18 Thursday 6:00 - 10:00 p.m. Preliminary Round I
February 19 Friday 6:00 - 10:00 p.m. Preliminary Round I
February 22 Monday 6:00 - 10:00 p.m. Preliminary Round II
February 23 Tuesday 6:00 - 10:00 p.m. Preliminary Round II
February 24 Wednesday 6:00 - 10:00 p.m. Preliminary Round II
February 25 Thursday 6:00 - 10:00 p.m. Preliminary Round II
February 26 Friday 6:00 - 10:00 p.m. Preliminary Round II
March 2 Tuesday 6:00 - 10:00 p.m. Quarterfinalist Round
March 3 Wednesday 6:00 - 10:00 p.m. Quarterfinalist Round
March 10 Wednesday 6:00 - 10:00 p.m. Semifinalist Round
March 19 Friday 1 p.m.* Final Round
March 23 Tuesday 12:30 p.m. Board Interest Meeting
March 30 Tuesday TBD Board Applications Due
April 1-2 Thursday-Friday TBD Board Interviews
April 12 Monday 12:30 p.m.* Meeting for 1L Qualifying Rounds
April 13 Tuesday TBD 1L Qualifying Rounds
April 14 Wednesday TBD 1L Qualifying Rounds
April 15 Thursday TBD 1L Qualifying Rounds
April 16 Friday TBD 1L Qualifying Rounds

*Dates/times marked with an asterisk are tentative

RECENT NEWS

xxx

From chemistry to family law
April 12, 2021

Q&A with Nicole Martinez, partner at Higgs Fletcher & Mack and San Diego Gould Alumni Association chair


xxx

Message from the Dean: Retirement of Scott Bice
April 1, 2021

Scott Bice is a former Dean and beloved professor, whose name is synonymous with the Gould School of Law


xxx

Gould professor wins Fulbright research scholar grant to study international refugee law
March 31, 2021

Hannah Garry to spend spring 2022 at University of Oslo Law