USC Gould Search

Contact Us

USC Gould School of Law
699 Exposition Boulevard
Los Angeles, California 90089-0071
213-740-7331
Driving Directions

Departments

Admissions: JD

admissions@law.usc.edu | (213) 740-2523 | Website

Admissions: Graduate & International Programs

gipadmissions@law.usc.edu | (213) 821-5916 | Website

Budget

budget@law.usc.edu | (213) 740-0144

Career Services

careers@law.usc.edu | (213) 740-7397 | Website

Continuing Legal Education

cle@law.usc.edu | (213) 821-3580 | Website

Dean's Office

dean@law.usc.edu | (213) 740-6473

  • Andrew T. Guzman: Dean and Carl Mason Franklin Chair in Law, and Professor of Law and Political Science
  • Alexander Capron: University Professor, Vice Dean for Faculty and Academic Affairs, Scott H. Bice Chair in Healthcare Law, Policy and Ethics, Professor of Law and Medicine, Keck School of Medicine, Co-Director, Pacific Center for Health Policy and Ethics
  • Elizabeth Carroll: Associate Vice Dean for Curriculum, Professor of Lawyering Skills, and Director of Legal Writing and Advocacy Program
  • Donald Scotten: Vice Dean for Administration and Professor of the Practice of Law
  • Jo Lynn Edmiston: Executive Assistant

Development and Graduate Relations

alumni@law.usc.edu | (213) 821-3560 | Website

Events

events@law.usc.edu | (213) 740-3841 | Website

Faculty Services

facserv@law.usc.edu | (213) 821-1239

Information Technology

Help Desk: help@law.usc.edu or (213) 740-2571
Student Computing Services: support@law.usc.edu
Web Services: webmaster@law.usc.edu

Law Library

library@law.usc.edu | (213) 740-6482 | Website

  • Pauline Aranas: Associate Dean, John Stauffer Charitable Trust Chief Information Officer, Director of the Law Library, and Adjunct Professor of Law

Personnel

personnel@law.usc.edu | (213) 740-2542

Public Relations

pr@law.usc.edu

Student Services

studentaffairs@law.usc.edu | (213) 740-6314

RECENT NEWS

xxx

Striving for Juvenile Justice
February 6, 2018

PCJP’s first juvenile LWOP resentencing client released from prison.


xxx

On the Movie Industry's Cutting Edge
January 26, 2018

Susan Kigawa (JD 1989) leverages her knowledge of entertainment and technology at The Walt Disney Studios


xxx

A Memorable 2017
December 20, 2017

With 2018 approaching, we look back at our exceptional year