or try these popular searches: application status, class profile, course descriptions, cost of attendance, saks institute

Contact Us

USC Gould School of Law

Admissions (J.D.)

admissions@law.usc.edu | (213) 740-2523 | Website

Admissions (Graduate & International Programs)

gipadmissions@law.usc.edu | (213) 821-5916 | Website

Administrative Services

building@law.usc.edu | (213) 740-2608

Budget

budget@law.usc.edu | (213) 740-0144

Career Services

careers@law.usc.edu | (213) 740-7397 | Website

Continuing Legal Education

cle@law.usc.edu | (213) 821-3580 | Website

  • Leeanna lzuel
    Associate Dean and Adjunct Assistant Professor of Law

Computing/Information Technology

help@law.usc.edu | (213) 740-2571

  • Pauline Aranas
    Associate Dean, John Stauffer Charitable Trust Chief Information Officer, Director of the Law Library, and Adjunct Professor of Law
  • Raymond Flores
    Associate Dean of Information Technology

Dean's Office

dean@law.usc.edu | (213) 740-6473

  • Andrew T. Guzman
    Dean and Carl Mason Franklin Chair in Law, and Professor of Law and Political Science
  • Alexander Capron
    University Professor, Vice Dean for Faculty and Academic Affairs, Scott H. Bice Chair in Healthcare Law, Policy and Ethics, Professor of Law and Medicine, Keck School of Medicine, Co-Director, Pacific Center for Health Policy and Ethics
  • Elizabeth Carroll
    Associate Vice Dean for Curriculum, Professor of Lawyering Skills, and Director of Legal Writing and Advocacy Program
  • Donald Scotten
    Vice Dean for Administration and Professor of the Practice of Law
  • Jo Lynn Edmiston
    Executive Assistant

Development & Graduate Relations

alumni@law.usc.edu | (213) 821-3560 | Website

Events

events@law.usc.edu | (213) 740-3841 | Website

Faculty Services

facserv@law.usc.edu | (213) 821-1239

Law Library

library@law.usc.edu | (213) 740-6482 | Website

  • Pauline Aranas
    Associate Dean, John Stauffer Charitable Trust Chief Information Officer, Director of the Law Library, and Adjunct Professor of Law

Personnel Services

personnel@law.usc.edu | (213) 740-2542

Public Relations

pr@law.usc.edu | More Contacts

Student Services

studentaffairs@law.usc.edu | (213) 740-6314

Back to Top